These educational pamphlets have been published.
Download them here by clicking on one and share them with your family and friends.

Learn About Our Faith - The Sacraments

There are seven sacraments in the Armenian Apostolic Church. They are as follows:

  • Baptism
  • Christmation
  • Penance
  • Holy Communion
  • Marriage
  • Holy Orders
  • Anointing of the Sick